Worship

Shabbat and Special Services - 2012

BJBE Scholar in Residence
Josh Nelson, Friday, November 2


Special Holidays

Yom Kippur, Contemplation, Yizkor, Concluding Service, September 26

Yom Kippur, Tinok Service, September 26

Yom Kippur, Traditional Service, September 26

Yom Kippur, L'Dor Vador Serivce, September 26

Yom Kippur, Evening Service, September 25

Rosh Hashanah, Traditional Service, September 17

Rosh Hashanah, L'Dor Vador Service, September 17

Rosh Hashanah, Evening Service Late, September 16

S'lichot, September 8

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Shabbat Morning Service, February 11

 

Friday Night Services

Friday, December 28

Friday, December 21

Friday, December 14

Friday, December 7

Friday, November 16

Friday, November 9

Josh Nelson, Friday, November 2

Friday, October 26

Matzah Ball Shabbat, Friday, October 19

Friday, October 12

Friday, October 5

Friday, September 28

Friday, September 21

Friday, September 14

Friday, September 7

Friday, August 31

Friday, August 24

Saturday morning, August 18

Friday, August 17

Friday, August 10

Friday, August 3

Friday, July 27

Friday, July 20

Friday, July 13

Friday, July 6

Friday, June 29

Friday, June 22

Friday, June 15

Friday, June 8

Friday, June 1

Friday, May 25

Friday, May 18

Friday, May 11

Friday, May 4

Friday, April 27

Friday, April 20

Friday, April 13

Friday, March 30

Friday, March 23

Friday, March 16

Friday, March 9, Honoring Dr. Marc Swatez and signing of the Covenant of Leadership by the Board

Friday, March 2

Friday, February 24

Friday, February 17

Friday, February 10

Friday, February 3

Friday, January 27

Friday, January 20

Friday, January 13

Friday, January 6, Music Shabbat